Remove a service

  1. On the Main menu, click on “Services” to access the Services page.
  2. On the Services page, click on the name of the service you want to connect users to, to access that service’s Single Service page.
  3. On the Single Service page, click on the “Remove Service”-button on the top right corner of the page.
  4. Select which date the service should be removed and click the -button at the bottom of the page to finish removing the service.

Note! If you have more than one plan in a service and you remove the service, all plans will be deleted. If you want to remove a plan you do that by clicking the -icon to the right of that plan on the Plan tab in the Single Service page.