1. Help Center
  2. Users
  3. Connect Users to Services

Disconnect users from a service

Disconnect users from the services they have access to and cancel their user accounts to avoid wasting money and prevent unwanted access to you company data.

In Substly, you can disconnect users from a specific service or disconnect services from a specific user.

  1. On the Main menu, click on “Services” to access the Services page.
  2. On the Services page, click on the name of the service you want to disconnect users from, to access that service’s Single Service page.
  3. On the Single Service page (“Plan”-tab), click on the -icon to access the page where you add and remove users.
  4. Remove users from the list on the right side of the page by clicking the -button.

When all users that don’t have access to the service have been removed, click the -button at the bottom of the page to finish disconnecting them from the service.