1. Help Center
  2. Services
  3. Connect Services to Users

Disconnect services from a user

  1. On the Main menu, click on “Users” to access the Users page.
  2. On the Users page, click on the name of the user you want to disconnect services from to access that user’s Single User page.
  3. On the Single User page (User of tab), click on the  -button to access the page where you add and remove services.
  4. Remove services from the list on the right side of the page by clicking the -button.
  5. When all services that the user doesn’t have access to has been removed, click the -button at the bottom of the page to finish disconnecting them from the user.

If you rather want to disconnect one service at a time from a user you can click the -icon on the Single User page.