1. Help Center
  2. Alerts and Notifications

Delete an alert

  1. On the Main menu, click on “Services” to access the Services page.
  2. On the Services page, click on the -icon for the service you want to delete an alert (you can also access the alert page by clicking on the Alerts tab on the Single Service page of that service).
  3. Click the -icon for the alert you want to delete.
  4. In the pop-up, click “Yes, delete it!” to delete the alert.

After you have deleted an alert for a service the icon on the Services page gets changed to .