1. Help Center
  2. Users
  3. Connect Users to Services

Connect users to a service

  1. On the Main menu, click on “Services” to access the Services page.
  2. On the Services page, click on the name of the service you want to connect users to, to access that service’s Single Service page.
  3. On the Single Service page (“Plans”-tab), click on the -icon to access the page where you add and remove users.
  4. Add users to the list on the right side of the page by clicking the -button.
  5. When all users that have access to the service has been added, click the -button at the bottom of the page to finish connecting them to the service.

You can also reach the page where you connect users to a service by clicking on the -icon on the Services page.