- On the Main menu, click on “Users” to access the Users page.
- On the Users page, click on the name of the user you want to remove as owner of a service or plan to access that user’s Single User page.
- On the Single User page, click on the “Owner of”-tab.
- Click the -button and choose the user you want to set as the new owner of the service or plan.
- Click the -button in the pop-up window when you have selected the new owner to save the selection.
Note! Users that are under “Off-boarding” cannot be set as owners. Therefore, they are not shown on the list.
When the page reloads after the owner has been changed that service or plan will have been removed from the list. Instead it is shown on the new owner’s Single User page.