1. Help Center
  2. Services
  3. Change the owner of a Service

Change owner from the Single Service page

All services has an owner. If a service has several plans, each plan has its own owner. Changing the owner of a service or plan is done on the Single Service page or the Single User page.

  1. On the Main menu, click on “Services” to access the Services page.
  2. On the Services page, click on the name of the service you want to change owner of, to access that service’s Single Service page.
  3. On the Single Service page, click the tab “Users & Owners”.
  4. Click the -button for the plan you want to change owner and choose the user you want to be the new owner of the service/plan.

Click the -button in the pop-up window when you have selected the new owner to save the selection.